FIPCO® User Committee

The FIPCO Software Users' Committee is comprised of 16 representatives from users of Compliance Concierge™. The committee meets quarterly in Madison and serves as an information liaison between all FIPCO software users and FIPCO staff. The committee helps plan the Software User Forums and provides input for future product enhancements and new products.

If you would like to call a committee member with questions or concerns you have about the software, please call FIPCO at 800-722-3498 and we will give you that member's contact information.  At this time the contact information is not being published to protect against unwarranted calls from non-FIPCO customers. 

FIPCO® Software Users’ Committee 2018-2019

Erin Hanson, Chair
Citizens State Bank

Annie Zellmer, Vice Chair
Bank of Deerfield

Jennifer Stein, Past Chair
TSB Bank

FIPCO® Staff Liaison
Annette M. Witkowski


Kathy Burg
State Bank of Chilton

Michelle Ponkauskas
Farmers & Merchants Bank of Orfordville

Laura Rippley
Waumandee State Bank


Cheree Elder
Park Bank

Lynn Munz
Royal Bank

Diane Retzlaff
Wolf River Community Bank


Gayle Aspenson
Peoples State Bank

Shannon Lemke
Waldo State Bank

Sharon Lloyd
Community First Bank

Jan Schmidt
Mayville Savings Bank

Eric Oas
The State Savings Bank Manistique

Keith Kilen
DMB Community Bank