SBA PPP applications and information   PPE Products

FIPCO® Board of Directors

Rose Oswald Poels
Chairman of the Board, CEO and Director
Wisconsin Bankers Association

Pamela J. Kelly
Financial Institution Products Corporation

Aaron B. Powell (2022)
Partner & Chief Strategy Officer
Flexion Inc. - Sun Prairie

Daniel De Jager (2024)
Vice President
Farmers & Merchants Union Bank - Columbus

Nicole M. Kitowksi (2022)
Chief Risk Officer, EVP
Associated Bank, National Association - Green Bay

David J. Krutz (2022)
President & CFO
Greenleaf Bank - Greenleaf

Mary Hansen (2023)
Executive Vice President
Community First Bank - Rosholt

Jon A Larson (2023)
CEO/Senior Executive Vice President
Tri-Valley Bank - Randolph, IA