SBA PPP applications and information   PPE Products

FIPCO Software Users’ Committee Thanked for Service and New Members Welcomed

At the June 9, 2022, FIPCO Software User Committee meeting, FIPCO recognized Kathy Burg, State Bank of Chilton (6 years) and Elizabeth McDowell, Waukesha State Bank (4 years), who have completed their service to the committee. We also welcomed the newest additions to this worthwhile group: 

  • Erika Gerasimow, Waukesha State Bank 
  • Candra Lieser, Bonanza Valley State Bank, Brooten, MN 
  • Joanne Moehr, State Bank of Chilton 
  • Katie Villwock, Mayville Savings Bank 
  • Chris Wiebold, Essex Banking Center, an Office of Tri-Valley Bank, Essex, IA

These are truly remarkable and valuable individuals,” said committee liaison, Annette Witkowski. “Our committee members bring a depth of knowledge, experience, and insight, and is what drives our organization to provide the products, services and support to best serve the needs of our customers.” Witkowski continued, “We look to our committee members as the voice of FIPCO customers, and I’m confident that this group will carry on that great tradition.” 

Thank you to the following members who are continuing their term: 

  • Keith Kilen, Chair, DMB Community Bank, DeForest 
  • Shannon Lemke, Vice Chair, Waldo State Bank 
  • Diane Retzlaff, Past Chair, Wolf River Community Bank, Hortonville 
  • Sharon Lloyd, Community First Bank, Rosholt 
  • Lynn Munz, Royal Bank, Cobb 
  • Michelle Kearns, Citizens State Bank of Loyal 
  • Kari Larson, First Community Bank, Milton 
  • Sharon Miller, Peoples State Bank, Prairie du Chien 
  • Dawn Scharf, TSB Bank, Lomira 

All institutions that use Compliance Concierge software are invited to contact Annette Witkowski at 800-722-3498, ext. 238 for information on joining the committee. The committee is made up of loan processors, personal bankers, cashiers, and compliance officers, to name a few.