FIPCO® Board of Directors

Rose Oswald Poels
Chairman of the Board, CEO and Director
Wisconsin Bankers Association
Pamela J. Kelly
Financial Institution Products Corporation

Terry Lardinois (2018)
Greenleaf Wayside Bank - Greenleaf

Russell Turk (2018)
EVP/Senior Lending Officer
PremierBank - Fort Atkinson

Sheila Ruchti (2018)
Vice President
Livingston State Bank - Livingston

Craig O'Leary (2019)
Executive Vice President
Farmers & Merchants Bank - Orfordville
Paul Adamski (2019)
President and CEO
The Pineries Bank

AmyJohnson (2020)
Chief Operations Officer
Dairy State Bank - Menomonie


"I put myself in the customer's shoes to understand their problem more fully. I strive to come up with a solution that pleases the customer while still keeping them in compliance."

- Annette Witkowski, Director - Training, FIPCO